chicagoguy51 40 / M
"Enjoy life...today...why wait??"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2003

To view all of
chicagoguy51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicagoguy51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
 
Status
chicagoguy51 40/M
Chicago, Illinois
The cold weather is here! Who's up for some fun indoors?
Introduction


I am extroverted, adventurous, playful, optimistic and try not to take life too seriously. I like liberal non judgemental people.

I have dark short hair, brown eyes and a nice smile, athletic/muscular shape, well endowed, disease free and use protection. I am drama free and happy with life so not looking to change things.

no performance issues; comfortable in groups and have good stamina.

I'm discrete and respectful. I can be available for a 1x fun time or as a regular booty call.



My Ideal Person

Fulfilling the Ms. fantasy's of having 2 males
Voyeur husbands who like to watch their wives / girlfriends having fun
sexy women who want to have some fun.

Be real....not into endless emails. Someone who wants to live and have fun!! >>!



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chicagoguy51's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, languageoflove
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: