chicagocouple40s 50 / 45 / C
"Update: we relocated to Fort Worth but still visiting Chicago on some weekends. Professional couple looking for friends in Dallas - Fort Worth area."
Chicago, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicagocouple40s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01guytohangwith
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
FactoBatchEpics
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chgo_2fuk_yorwif
Illinois, United States
justforfunkicks
Illinois, United States
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
jdphd
Texas, United States
chicagoguy51
Illinois, United States
zenteacher1968
Texas, United States
cravin4urwife
Illinois, United States
 
Status
chicagocouple40s 50/C
Chicago, Texas
Introduction
He is Italian, She is African-American. We are professionals, well-educated and well-traveled. Friends and acquaintances say that we are good looking, fun to be around, friendly and polite. We believe in a healthy lifestyle, mutual respect, honesty. We like meeting new friends, having fun, having sex. We don't judge, but we have some limits we won't cross.

She is a pleaser - and both are deeply invested in everyone having a very good time.

That said, we are not looking for quantity, but quality. Be good, be kind, be fun and seek mutual respect and we will have the kind of fun that will be burned on your brain for years to come.

We are looking very much forward to meeting you. And getting you naked.

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1966 April 3, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer Banker
Race: Other Black
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses