chewy1656 34 / M
"single straight male looking for friends with benefits, feel free to ask me anything"
Lowville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
chewy1656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chewy1656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
chewy1656 34/M
Lowville, New York
Introduction
I'm a single white male HWP looking for women all ages. I don't have a pic on here for my privacy but I can always send one. I work nights during the week and would like to play early mornings or during the day at my place or yours.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone neat, clean, d&d free who just wants to have some good ole fashion fucking and sucking. I'm d/d free and expect the same. I'm pretty open feel free to ask me anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want you to start giving me a lap dance with some good tunes
playing. let me start exploring with my hands. Shove your
titties in my face. Make the motion of stroking my cock.
Lower your hair in my face and then wipe it around. Grind
the living hell outta me. Crawl all over me accidentally
putting your hand between my legs and feeling how excited
your making me. Were building up to ripping all clothes
off and just going crazy on each other!


Another fantasy would be to break my new truck in if ya know
what i mean ;)


Another fantasy older women milf types

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale, Kate Upton

View more of chewy1656's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Lowville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None