chevycountry669 47 / 44 / C
"we are at Deep Creek Lake... Look us up!"
Mc Henry, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
chevycountry669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chevycountry669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joma2803
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Action4520
Maryland, United States
PacMan89
Pennsylvania, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
JudieDC
Pennsylvania, United States
Spankie75165
Maryland, United States
lelee30
Virginia, United States
telnahs
Washington, United States
sexylove2704
Ohio, United States
 
Status
chevycountry669 47/C
Mc Henry, Maryland
Introduction
About her- short blonde or brown hair ( but that changes from time to time) - blue eyes - height 5ft- 6in. 150 lbs. Body type: little extra padding. She is shy in new situations, but is funny. she likes to please, likes to suck cock! but will also tell you what she likes. A little extra padding is ok. No anal!

About him- short blonde hair - blue eyes - height 6ft- 250 lbs. Body type: he is build like a football player. Very broad at the shoulders, narrow at the hips. He is shy around women and quite, but he is very well hung 8 inches & nice girth,and likes to please when he is in the bedroom. He makes very effort to make sure you are satisfied!

When we meet new people we like to meet up with them first, then making play date, but we do play on first dates occaionally.

My Ideal Person We are looking for disease free couples. We just want to have a good time with good people.

For her- a little extra padding is not a problem. We are not perfect and you don't need to be either.
For him- Average women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chevycountry669's responses

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mc Henry, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1969 May 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None