chev2005 54 / M
"Looking for female friend , with possible relationship ,or bennys and go from there."
Vernon/Rockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chev2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chev2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyFee81
Bavaria, Germany
rm_UKAsianGirl
Kent, United Kingdom
Dinahkitty3
Connecticut, United States
cinnamongrl999
New York, United States
phylishuntley
Ontario, Canada
beela1976
*, Hong Kong
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
linda_lonely5
New Jersey, United States
HrnyBBgirl
Panama, Panama
 
Status
chev2005 54/M
Vernon/Rockville, Connecticut
Introduction
Looking to have some fun and maybe relationship and possible long term .Also good conversation is important. Love sex,both giving and receiving oral and sex. A lot of foreplay is a must. I am also a very positive person,life is to short not to be.With a sense of humor.Watching a movie and cuddling ,dinner or anything just having a great time.Spend the rest of our life with each other. = WARNING: ==
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for a honest woman , loyal, good person to have fun with and good conversation ,loves sex ,long weekend getaways and best friend ,and some who will also listen.A women who likes a lot of sex. A sense a humor a must. Enjoy each other for the rest of our life.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Vernon/Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None