chet344 59 / M
"Wanna have fun and enjoy life ..... sharing whatever I do...."
POLOKWANE, Limpopo, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2008

To view all of
chet344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chet344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mvero3
Michigan, United States
rm_Dimples887
Mpumalanga, South Africa
 
Status
chet344 59/M
POLOKWANE, Limpopo , South Africa
Introduction
Like fishing. Spend lots of time in the field, birds and wildlife are big interrests of mine. Photography (macro) takes up the most of my time when in the wild. Want a partner to have fun with, even in the field..... I like to do whatever in nature.....

My Ideal Person Someone to trust and who say what she wants to do. Be who and what you are, don't try to impress me, be yourself. No liers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wanna have sex outdoors, under a waterfall, you will not
get closer to nature than this, the earlier in the morning
after sunrise the better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The look in the eyes are so tempting and make me feel that
nothing can stop me....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chet344's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • POLOKWANE, Limpopo, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1957
Hometown: Louis Trichardt, Limpopo, South Africa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: