cherub45 51 / 62 / C
"Looking for new friends to enjoy our "Play Cave" What happens in the cave stays in the cave."
chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2000

To view all of
cherub45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherub45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
cherub45 51/C
chilliwack, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
It's hard to believe that 16yrs. has gone by since we joined this site as the time has just flown by. Over that time we have been fortunate to meet some really great people and in particular we met some great bi women to play with and a few of those resulted in long term relationships of up to 10yrs. About 20yrs. ago we met a lady through business who we got to know over many years as friends and about 5yrs. ago the friendship was taken to an intimate level. Slowly at first and in the last year because of changes in lives things have now moved to where she is living with us and we are testing the waters of a Triad relationship with her.
We are still open to meeting single bi or bi curious women for the three of us to play with. In terms of couples we aren't looking for any couples to play with but we are always open to meeting couples from the Chilliwack area to form regular friendships with but with having some interesting lifestyle things in common.
We have a great "Play Cave" with pool table, massage table, home theater, hot tub and a great dance floor. Our girlfriend is a smoker and we are all social drinkers and pot smokers.
If you want to know more about us feel free to ask us whatever you want.
Thanks for reading our profile and good luck in your search for whomever you are looking for as you never know where or when you might find them.

ATTN: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We're seeking a single bi woman to enjoy times of hot tubbing, playing pool, movie watching and massages...and of course mind blowing intimacy...age, race, and size are unimportant as it's what's on the inside that is important to us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cherub45's responses

Information
  • 51/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1965 April 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable