cherryypety 43 / 44 / C
"couple looking for a female only for clean fun"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
cherryypety's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherryypety's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cherryypety 43/C
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
We are a couple 8 years together I am white female he is a hot cuban lover we are looking for a female age 35to5to 55n the Phoenix Arizona State for long term fun we are dd free none smoking none drinking but that doesn't mean you cant have a drink or 2 . And no drug use ever.we live alone and have extra room if you want to stay the weekend.if you just want to be with me my husband. can just watch he has no problem with that he like to watch me with a woman also but he is straight not bi at all

My Ideal Person No drama clean dd free as we are looking for bi female only so husband can watch and join in or he can just watch us have fun some one to be friends we are a happy go lucky type not stuck ups or rude people. And have a good time when you want . ty you all be safe out there and enjoy we only live once in a life time .dont worry about what other people think about you or say as long as your happy inside doing what you like and your not hurting anyone who cares what they say your always going to find unhappy freaks out there and people who think they are better than you are .when it comes down to they all do the same as we do crap, eat, drink, put their clothes on one foot at a time . Have sex , not have sex, were all the same just different color's shapes and sizes so enjoy and piss on all the rest .

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1973 January 12, 1972
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: commercial driver Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown