cherrylchip 65 / F
"HI! Say hello if you wish to chat with a couple from MS!"
long beach, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherrylchip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jsmprty
Arizona, United States
Saltlife2009
Mississippi, United States
lks2lickchks
Texas, United States
aboveaverageinla
Louisiana, United States
texasvi
California, United States
rm_piper1187
New York, United States
DracoFord
Arizona, United States
arusiola
Arizona, United States
NOLAGuy1076
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
cherrylchip 65/F
long beach, Mississippi
Introduction
I am living in MS now with my easy going, somewhat shy, adventurous spirit. Still have medium height, weight, brown hair, hazel eyes. We are married and staying that way. We both like to have fun and party. Would love to meet couples! Great conversation, laughter and cuddling. Show Tiger and myself how to get involved in this new lifestyle.

My Ideal Person A man who is kind,considerate of my feelings,very oral and sensual to touch. Keeps his word, smiles and can hold conversation. I am a straight person, but love adventure also, will discuss new ideas. I love slow love making and passion, lets not hurry. We would love new couples to meet since life is short. Since new to the lifestyle, could you guide us in good directions? We are a fun, loving couple looking for exciting future.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Aerosmith, 3 doors down, matchbox 20, Jewel ,
Cheryl Crow, Linkin Park, Jett

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being sexual in almost public places, resturants, daytime
in the woods, somewhere on beaches and near water.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
real people, please.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cherrylchip's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • long beach, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1952
Hometown: baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, cajun
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses