cheltguy292 39 / M
"horny to please straight, married, bi curious guys.."
Wimbledon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2006

To view all of
cheltguy292's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheltguy292's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alta, Norway
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
cheltguy292 39/M
Wimbledon, Surrey , United Kingdom
i am always hot and horny good in giving blowjob and......any black guys wanna reciprocation required just have fun........very very discreet as what are u waiting here anytime u want help....had your meat swallowed & sucked so good b4, u couldn't believe it was happening? did u get a hard on thinking about it the next day? if u knew where to get that kind of service anytime u craved it, would u? how often do u think u deserve to have royal treatment? exactly...
if we click, would be up for considering regular thing.
thanks... later.

My Ideal Person I like straight,bi, married guys who wants a blow job or want a nice tight arse to fuck without reciprocation...if you are shy dont worry i will make u feel comfortable until u give in to my oral not pushy...very respectful to everything...if u jusat want a bj then we go for it....and everything is entirely up to just here to service you in uniform come over sir and i will help u

  • 39 / male
  • Wimbledon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: enjoying it
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: