chelseanights 56 / 44 / C
"Libertines seek similar..."
Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 9, 2011

To view all of
chelseanights's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chelseanights's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonywilder2004
london, United Kingdom
katyobath
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
HimandHer15
LONDON, United Kingdom
sloanesquarehm
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
chelseanights 56/C
Chelsea, London , United Kingdom
à la recherche de libertins
Introduction
We are a happily married London couple with a great sex life, and a taste for adventure and boundary pushing.

Professional and educated, conversation is an important part of any evening for us. There's nothing sexier than intelligent chat and a good laugh...well, maybe there is, but that comes later.

We are both attractive, sexy and experienced, although we are still not entirely comfortable describing ourselves as 'swingers'......the French 'libertin' is so much more subtle, isn't it?.

We would like to develop a few 'special friend' relationships, people we enjoy hanging out with who make great fuck buddies too....where the sex gets better as we get to know what turns each other on.....people with the imagination and means to create great erotic adventures.

I love the kiss and touch of a woman, and so does he. Whilst we might be into full swap with the right people, this isn't always a given.....we find an 'all involved' scenario more appealing than a straight swap.

BUT BUT BUT, please only contact us if you have photos and you're prepared to tell us something about yourself in your profile or mail.

Information
  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1960 April 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue