chel3262 54 / M
"Joviality helps the World go round"
london, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2008

To view all of
chel3262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chel3262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondegenie1
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
armache
Essex, United Kingdom
wifewatcher79
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
chel3262 54/M
london, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello, and thanks for looking at my profile.
I'm divorced, living on my own without any ties & just looking to have some fun and pleasure along lifes highway.
Love to laugh, have a joke, make other people laugh, and can be laughed at too.
Not into mind games or anything malicious, just good company and good fun.
UPDATE: After being on here for a while now, it seems that most people on here are just either looking to build up their own confidence, or are genuine timewasters.
Just looking for friendship and fun, possibly relationship now.

My Ideal Person There's no one type I go for physically, but a sexy smile definetely helps! Personality wise I like someone who has a great sense of humour, outgoing and friendly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of chel3262's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • london, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 3, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: