cheetah3065 56 / M
"In Search Of A Discreet Fuck Buddy"
Livingston, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheetah3065's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cheetah3065 56/M
Livingston, Louisiana
Introduction
Need more excitement in my life and not looking for a relationship but want to spice things up a bit and have some occasional fun.Prefer younger women and would love to try different flavors.I can not post a pic due to my proffession but after i chat with you and am comfortable i can get you any pic you would like.Afternoons or Saturday encounters work best for me due to my work schedule.If you are not real or discreet please move on.

My Ideal Person A person that can be discreet,has a high sex drive,enjoys oral and looking for occasional hot sex nsa.I am only looking for one (fwb) and love to make people happy.I am a person that will take care of you if you take care of me. Open to any race as long as you are discreet,juicey,hot & ready.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cheetah3065's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Livingston, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses