cheersnfun17 37 / F
"I need to get laid, real meeting only"
Banda Aceh, Banda Aceh, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2012

To view all of
cheersnfun17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheersnfun17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
cheersnfun17 37/F
Banda Aceh, Banda Aceh , Indonesia
And here i am now, in North Sumatera, Banda Aceh :)
Introduction
A little note for you , Guys of course!!! Read carefully!!! FOR YOU WHO SEND THEIR ”Cock” Photos , TRUST ME, YOU WILL NOT GET ANY RESPONCE FROM ME. me..cheerful open minded fun to be with 'crazy'sometimes,can be wild in the other side. I can be very arrogant & sarcasm, all the depends on how the people treat me. On how they start it.I like coffee and chocolate. I'm NOT into CAM show. Prefer directly meet in person...NO CAM...Just be REAL and Logic..i like to spend the night cos i can explore more,i like to be pampered and enjoy every moment. I don't care if u guys think i am naive and hypocrite, i do what i like , and what i want. its me and all up to me.I dont chase after people ,if u want to be there ,you'll be there.

My Ideal Person .someone who is SMART and not afraid with the challenges, and funny, easy going,"crazy" knows how to treat a lady not looking guys who like to show off how long and big is their c**ks!i can find that by my self when i meet in person. Chemestry defenitely need for that, and of course I like a clean gentle man with a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of cheersnfun17's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Banda Aceh, Banda Aceh, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1979
Travels to: Banda Aceh, Indonesia, Indonesia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: