cheekyasiangal 28 / F
"Back home now"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 24, 2013

To view all of
cheekyasiangal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheekyasiangal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marcola3322
Sao Paulo, Brazil
boily2310
South Australia, Australia
hotluve
Western Australia, Australia
Lynx_082
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
shey694
Vejle, Denmark
bubbaObeer
Newfoundland, Canada
lovmus69
New Jersey, United States
RoyGray619
California, United States
ClitLickB4DickU
DKI, Indonesia
 
Status
cheekyasiangal 28/F
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
i'm getting a tatoo!!
Introduction
Hi all,

]I have been on AdultFriendFinder over a year now and I know so many of you.I love showing off what I have for you all. Just an average girl with a big sex drive xx Love guys and gals so don't be shy. I'm really sorry if I cannot answer you email or chat with you when i aqm on chat. I can only chat with one person at a time but I promise to try chat with you sometime .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of cheekyasiangal's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: