cheeky69erz 43 / M
"Looking for a new regular play friend.. Apply within :)"
london, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2009

To view all of
cheeky69erz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheeky69erz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wrknghard
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
limegreenice
London, United Kingdom
zoe19692
Kent, United Kingdom
hornyhotblonde5
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sucknswallow1980
London, United Kingdom
hiyamaya6
Berkshire, United Kingdom
LoVe_Me_Im_Me
Surrey, United Kingdom
hotslut130
Suffolk, United Kingdom
dindan22
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
cheeky69erz 43/M
london, London , United Kingdom
In a Wembley hotel tonight 11/10/16 would love some female company ;)
Introduction
Update......Oswiw fed oeg. ???? That's me...
Check your letters on your mobile you got me..
im here looking for some nsa, maybe a regular fuck buddy..And im, also not rulling out meeting my ideal match here.. never say never..!lol
also here for friendship, as the world needs kind friendly people..like me..! and you..!
i gots loads to give, the question is..... can you handle....me???? xxx
i love to please, spoil and satify the right lady..
i can be very discrete for those who need to keep it on a down low, im very chilled, down to earth, kinda guy, with a wicked sense of humor..
im here for your convience.. not mine..afer all.. your pleasure is my pleasure,, seeing a women beyond satisfied,,im satisfied..
i love to mix the ruff with he smooth..
like the sound?? you'l love the feel..
cum try me,,

My Ideal Person a lady whos game..... loves it all day and nite, but then id be dreaming..lol
if it be, a one off, regualar fun, curiosity, or friendship, i cater..
got to be looking for same if not similar to me...
clean, kind generous and good fun essential..
get in touch if you fit the bill..
til then,,, enjoy
oh almost forgot.. No Drama..

Information
  • 43 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: