cheeky078 38 / M
"simple fun! Couples & singles who enjoy pleasure!"
Port Douglas/Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
cheeky078's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheeky078's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rootulongtime
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
cnscouple
Queensland, Australia
AndyLyn1331
Tasmania, Australia
B__P__S
Queensland, Australia
JUSTLOVESEX73
Queensland, Australia
rm_mixedrace96
Queensland, Australia
Magoo41975
Queensland, Australia
Anitaestasolita
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rockers800
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
cheeky078 38/M
Port Douglas/Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Looking!!
Introduction
I consider myself to b a relaxed easy going down to earth honest simple respectful guy that is easy to talk to & get alone with. I'm keen to get out there & meet new like minded people couples and singles alike
I'm here to expand explore & experience my sex & social life in many arrears I haven't had the chance to try I'm very open minded and interested in singles, couples and more... for nsa fun! and not just for sex I enjoy simple conversation and good company with like minded ppl also I look after myself well by exercising and eating well I'm tall tanned & ?toned but girls if your looking for a ken doll or male model with a 8pack & muscular body keep looking! I'm your simple aussie guy with out the beer gut
although I respect and do not judge anyone's choices or sexuality I love to please! I enjoy & love lots of foreplay love to join other couples and watch and play

If I sound like someone you'd like to meet or would like to know more about do not hesitate to contact me for a chat and we'll see where that takes us
look forward to hearing from u

My Ideal Person Safe and disease free
Easy going
Horny
Fun
Up front

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Port Douglas/Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel