checagou 39 / M
"here for all the right reasons"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
checagou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view checagou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
infatu8d
Illinois, United States
GothiqueRhapsody
Illinois, United States
rachela1982
Alabama, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
sierra_squirts
Florida, United States
 
Status
checagou 39/M
Chicago, Illinois
love to entertain and, yes, I take requests
Introduction
First, No person or party is allowed to use my information, pictures or videos for any reason.

I am a well educated guy who is recently divorced and looking for some honest, mutual and sexy fun. I keep in very good shape, reasonably attractive, a good conversationalist and have manners. If you are interested in a single person to have some great sex without hassle and games, please send an email. I will be happy to send any kind of pics you like.

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman who is in good shape and takes care of herself, clean, disease free, and uninhibited. Age isn't too important and open to any race and ethnicity. I appreciate intelligence, good physique, assertiveness and confidence.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
radiohead, gary numan, modest mouse and others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no. Celebrities are not real for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of checagou's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: science research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: