chch_cple 42 / 43 / C
"Looking for an easy going guy for MMF"
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
chch_cple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chch_cple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Geckoink
Online NOW!
New Zealand, New Zealand
like2lick174
canterbury, New Zealand
young98cock
Tennessee, United States
hornydevilwants0
Canterbury, New Zealand
classoverswag27
Canterbury, New Zealand
ron_eats_icecrem
Christchurch, New Zealand
Nohangups2016
Invercargill, New Zealand
Chur213c
Christchurch, New Zealand
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
chch_cple 42/C
Christchurch, Canterbury , New Zealand
Introduction
Easy going fun couple that enjoy life and its adventures. We are both self employed professionals, love getting out with friends, dining etc - basically any sort of socialising! Our interests are somewhat similar - socialising, most types of music, girls...sex! 420 friendly.

We prefer to meet sooner rather than later, catch up somewhere for a drink and take things from there.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet bi females, couples and the right guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chch_cple's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1973 January 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A