[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
chazs2315 41 / M
"100% Bottom looking to meet friends."
Mena, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
chazs2315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chazs2315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
LeaseTripsDacha
Arkansas, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
tankdurham
Missouri, United States
bjswallow69
Arkansas, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
 
Status
chazs2315 41/M
Mena, Arkansas
Looking for friends firs and foremost, everything else is just fun in the sun
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member so I can't read mail messages any more. message me on IM Looking for friends, and maybe more. I am 38 heavy set 100% bottom boy who loves getting fucked LONG and HARD....so Im looking for friends....friends with benefits...whatever....always have a hungry hole and mouth.

My Ideal Person A man that accepts me for who I asm both inside as well as out

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adam Lambert, Cher, Coldplay, Black Eyed Peas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chazs2315's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mena, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 16, 1975
Hometown: Canon City, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: