chazdavis20 39 / M
"looking for fun with women or couples, would love o watch a couple have sex too"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
chazdavis20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chazdavis20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rogerthetiger
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
1hotblondsx
Oklahoma, United States
jstsmfun4now
Oklahoma, United States
texastale2
Oklahoma, United States
Sheissupahot
Oklahoma, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
notimportantnow1
Oklahoma, United States
badassdoc
Oklahoma, United States
Discretegirl85
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
chazdavis20 39/M
OKC, Oklahoma
so why is it hard to meet people here?
Introduction
UPDATE: I am a Dominate person and have no issues being in control whether I am with a single lady or with a couple. I can be a rough player if needed or called to, but still have a tender side. I can be a DOM/BULL if need calls for it.
i am just looking for something fun, bored with life and seems i have been missing out on alot of fun. I am a non pushy person, gets along with just about anyone. Been with a couple a few times, and if it is the right couple it is very fun. women or couples are fine with me, just be friendly and respectful. any age or race is fine.
I have no issues traveling for the right girl and couple, weekends are usually free. Somewhere within 200 miles of my location is fine, if within OKla, doesnt allways have to be the weekend. So if you want to make some plans, let me know or ask some questions.

My Ideal Person as long as we all know why we are here. I am not looking for a girl friend or a wife. Good friends that share my thoughts and ideas are great.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: