chavy5777 39 / F
"busco entretenimiento sin compromiso, soy limpia, educada, conversadora y sobre todo estoy abierta a nuevas experiencia"
Queb., Puerto Rico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
chavy5777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chavy5777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neonnoble68
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
jose10650
Puerto Rico, United States
Masinga1234
Florida, Estados Unidos
juliocor1452
Puerto Rico, United States
delatorre215
Arizona, United States
cruisin198001
Pennsylvania, United States
BuildCzarsPeppy
Texas, United States
vinoclarete
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Quieromaduros201
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
 
Status
chavy5777 39/F
Queb., Puerto Rico
Quiero disfrutar del placer a su maxima potencia!!!!
Introduction
soy casada, pero quiero tener nuevas experiencias, tener otras alternativas

My Ideal Person una persona que tenga mis mismas inquietudes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no tengo uno preferido

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no para nada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chavy5777's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Queb., Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ama de Casa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: EspaƱol
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: