[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
chavonude 50 / M
"im back & im looking to have some fun & you never know may even find more lol"
Trinidad, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
chavonude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chavonude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
watchmefuckdaddy
Arkansas, United States
SweetgirlNM
New Mexico, United States
antoniaca
Nayarit, Mexico
dulcemariposa45
Andalucia, Spain
TigeressBych
Colorado, United States
cagole13
Provence (PACA), France
1ndnwoman
Kansas, United States
Slickydinky35
Colorado, United States
Imchubbybutcute4
Florida, United States
 
Status
chavonude 50/M
Trinidad, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a tall fit man looking to have some fun I have a good job but really only need one thing more in my life more sex will to come to you hit me up if ur up for a fling will to try anything in bed or outside as u can c I like being naked outside & enjoy playing in the snow let me know if you want to chat I would like to find someone to spend time with & enjoy the great outdoors . update; If you live outside the US I like to get to know you but please don't ask for money

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody to have fun with . I'd love to find someone with a sex drive as big as mine . If you would like to know more about me please ask I will tell no secrets here. show me what you have to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of chavonude's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Trinidad, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: