chatthenchyd 36 / M
"Pleasure with fun and discreet friendship...NSA...Message me.."
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
chatthenchyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chatthenchyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chanda2933
Karnataka, India
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
funlover2586
Karnataka, India
lalithalilly
Karnataka, India
malaywife
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
pinkii1987
West Bengal, India
manognamanusri
Andhra Pradesh, India
vikramrita
Andhra Pradesh, India
Hotcouple9577
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
chatthenchyd 36/M
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Available tonight and Tomorrow morning ;) Hungry for a hard fuck
Introduction
I am a man with whom you would desire to express your erotic side of the world....I am here for the pleasure with pinch of friendship and trust....absolutely discreet...Message me on IM to enjoy....secrecy and confidential will be maintain and expected from you also..

i am from hyderabad...

My Ideal Person Sex without love is a meaningless experience, but as far as meaningless experiences go its pretty damn good

I believe Sex is the magical word that makes everyone happy


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chatthenchyd's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Travels to: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None