chaserXtra 52 / M
"Eat at the Big YeaWho, use my name."
ft worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 22, 2012

To view all of
chaserXtra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaserXtra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maleinspector69
Online NOW!
California, United States
PrvtAzzEatr
Texas, United States
gladiator60102
Texas, United States
pen1ny
Texas, United States
nvrsatisfyd91758
Texas, United States
dr_shriver
Texas, United States
bedfordone
Texas, United States
Texas374Bi
Texas, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
chaserXtra 52/M
ft worth, Texas
Introduction
i am a regular guy. not too into fashions or hair products. i live out in the country and havent hooked up with a guy since 2006. i am a little on the slender side with the little extra around the middle like most guys my age.
i am not a bottom but i will suck a dick if its really nice.
i do love to hear a guy moaning.
so i like to eat ass too.
and i love to fuck.
i am a bit of a DOM.
i dont like being controlled too much.
i am a TOP.
ONLY.
i love my dick worshipped.

My Ideal Person i am looking mostly for guys who are taller and thicker built than me.
i am even into chunky and somewhat chubby men.
i like big butts for instance.
i also like athletic full asses and thick thighs really get my attention too! i am not into effeminate men.
not at all. not into gay bars or that whole gay scene. just the occasional hookup with a man.
i love to hear a guy moaning and crying out as i fuck him.
i dont have to fuck.
with straight guys who are looking for head i can be that guy.
but with bisexual or gay men i am the one in charge.
i like a sub to let me use him.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ft worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: