chase27150 58 / M
"Attached gentlemen looking for discreet encounter"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 22, 1999

To view all of
chase27150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chase27150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
chase27150 58/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi my name is Blaine and I am an attached gentlemen that stands 5'10" tall with brown hair and eyes. I have a large muscular build and enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities and a varity of sports. I am the type of person that enjoys pampering and pleasing a lady, giving massages, giving oral, watching and trying new things.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for is to get to know some new people and hopefully if the chemistry is right have some great intimate times together. I would enjoy meeting, females (single or married) or couples that are looking for some extra fun. I am looking for easy going people who would take the extra time to show me the lifestyle of swinging, be open minded and someone that would respect ones limits. Since I am attached all meeting or correspondence would have to be very discreet. Hope to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chase27150's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses