chasann 55 / 54 / C
"Queensland Couple"
north of brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chasann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyAs20082
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
foralltodo
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
droidinqld
Queensland, Australia
chyrsid
Queensland, Australia
tallightaverage
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
chasann 55/C
north of brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Happily married couple, travel regularly, particularly SEQ. Fem (bi) blonde, 5'6". Male 6'4" solid build.
Self employed, both easy going, genuine people, very clean & discrete.(both very broad minded). Will consider singles. Travel regularly, so could be in your area sometime.
Prefer pic and an ability to chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
open to suggestions?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Mainly to be able to discuss all and any, and either accept or d

View more of chasann's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • north of brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1961 January 1, 1963
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 193-195 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A