charly_guerra 48 / M
"otra vez segunda parte"
El Limon, Aragua, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
charly_guerra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charly_guerra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaacesar
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sascharica
Vargas, Venezuela
gitana1971
Dependencias Federales, Venezuela
 
Status
charly_guerra 48/M
El Limon, Aragua , Venezuela
Introduction
pues nada pasarla bien y disfrutar de la vida que es corta, mil veces una relación corta y divertida que larga y aburrida pin D60D7C24

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal es aquella que piense que yo soy el suyo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
aquí te agarro y aquí te pillo es decir aexo salvaje y entrega
total con una mujer que tenga solo poco rato conociendola

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si lo he hecho como todo ser humano

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charly_guerra's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • El Limon, Aragua, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: