charlottebear 52 / M
"Hi Bi Guy Here"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2001

To view all of
charlottebear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlottebear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StangCobra
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
rickstr69
Texas, United States
willright
Texas, United States
the1useek01
North Carolina, United States
boardhead3419
Washington, United States
87gamecock
South Carolina, United States
psychomatt
Wisconsin, United States
biswutah
Utah, United States
Blain30461
Georgia, United States
 
Status
charlottebear 52/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Looking to give BJ, any takers?
Introduction
I love to try new things, love to have new experiences. I am a non-smoker although I don't have a problem with it. Not into drugs and drink only on rare occations. I like to be the one that drives . Most of the time I can be very controlling so when I get the chance to be submissive it is a big turn on for me. Really enjoy pleasuring someone more than being pleasured. I get excited seeing my partner getting excited. Although I am new to the lifestyle,I enjoy being a naturalist. It has given me a new outlook on my self image.

My Ideal Person You should be a down to earth person. Conceated people are a big turn off for me. I am not looking for perfection but I dont want a dirty slob of a person. Have some meat on your bones the skinny or model look is not for me. I like average to chubby (not sumo super girth). Faicial Hair is a big plus but not required, same goes for body hair. If you are married or in a relationship thats a big plus too. I like no strings fun. If you are single, thats ok too just understand I am NOT looking for a relationship. I already have one of those.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charlottebear's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 2, 1964
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: