charlieo_78384 58 / M
"Looking to have a good time and have alot of fun!!!"
Corpus Christi, area, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlieo_78384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
charlieo_78384 58/M
Corpus Christi, area, Texas
Introduction
I like to have alot of fun, I like to travel, camp, fish , hunting and casinos..I like to travel and like weekend getaways..I am willing to try anything once..and keep doing it if I like it..I have made many great friends here on AdultFriendFinder and I have had alot of FUN!!!

My Ideal Person I am open to anything and anybody..(except men) I don't want to describe why I am looking for..I will know it when I find it..In the mean time lets find out if we can have fun!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantacy is to find a special woman who enjoys what I like as is willing to try new things..........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of charlieo_78384's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Corpus Christi, area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: teacher
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses