charliea521 28 / M
"Buscando a una chica"
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2010

To view all of
charliea521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charliea521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Siri818
Puebla, Mexico
lunetita69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
fridaavale
Distrito Federal, México
swingerstylelife
Puebla, Mexico
santiaago1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
paustar9
Jalisco, México
Rica1976df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Vanealexxxia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
NikoleCamille
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
charliea521 28/M
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Quiero cogerme a una madurita
Introduction
Mi nombre es Carlos busco chica para tener sexo casual,me gusta que me hagan orales y yo también hacer ,posición la que sea , me gusta dar por atras. Tambien quiero hacer un trio con dos mujeres o estar en un gangband

My Ideal Person Una chica que le encante el sexo, y experimentar nuevas cosas, pero siempre con protección

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer un trio con dos mujeres y yo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charliea521's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 28 / male
  • Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: