[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
charlie627200 65 / M
"TELL ME WHAT YOU LIKE.."
Strafford, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2007

To view all of
charlie627200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlie627200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oliviabetty
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
lush1952
Massachusetts, United States
AtomicBitch2
New Hampshire, United States
OLDERWOMESEEKING
South Carolina, United States
welookingtoplay
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
charlie627200 65/M
Strafford, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hi all.
I'm a divorced guy living alone now.
Making new friends and trying new things is what I'm looking for.
Lets chat and see what might happen.
I work second shift, so I'm available mornings and after midnight and weekends.
Yes I'm a smoker.

My Ideal Person The person I'm looking for needs to be self reliant, and flexable enough to be willing to try new things. Looks are not as important as a relaxed attitude about life in general.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think that Sarah Silverman is HOT.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charlie627200's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Strafford, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: