charlesxxx666 55 / M
"Glad to be back"
United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2013

To view all of
charlesxxx666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlesxxx666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophiechocoholic
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
catou74
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
stunsarax
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bicpl4same14
West Midlands, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
Chuzlywuzly1967
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hairy_pup
Kent, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
succock
England, United Kingdom
 
Status
charlesxxx666 55/M
, , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi

I am a hard working clean guy and looking for all types of fun x
I am a 6.3 confident successful business gentleman and professional guy who is looking for fun with a like minded woman & couples that's being honest just want to jump in the deep end and enjoy...cheers

My Ideal Person Someone or persons who are pleasant and to be honest and like minded and would like to meet for drinks and laughter ,then see where it leads..cheers and life is too short

Oh and I am still a Bi virgin .?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of charlesxxx666's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1961
Hometown: Maidstone, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None