charger192 52 / M
"life is real interesting"
norwich, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
charger192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charger192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Top_frombottom
Ontario, Canada
useme69er
Ontario, Canada
oftennewcommer
Ontario, Canada
rm_wdstkbiguy
Ontario, Canada
EagerLubedThroat
Ontario, Canada
kohler11
California, United States
rm_memorypond
Ontario, Canada
ibja12
Florida, United States
BobbyB694Us
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
charger192 52/M
norwich, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
shy and inexperienced,looking for a dom/master to treat me as he wishes,need to be disaplined and kept in line,not sure that i have any limits but willing to find out,on the other side if you just want your cock sucked or you want a cock to suck i am willing if you are

My Ideal Person idea person would be a master that would push me past my limits (no being unexceptable)disaplined when needed,make me your caged/chained,cum/piss drinking slave

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have multiple guys fucking me, making me
lick their cocks off after pulling it out of my ass, filling
my mouth full of their cum over and over again till i can't
swallow any more, then by taking the taste out of my mouth
they tie my hands behind my back and take turns pissing in
my mouth swallowing every drop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba when she is pregnant

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of charger192's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • norwich, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None