changesavr11 57 / M
"lookin for woman for friend and discreet play"
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2002

To view all of
changesavr11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view changesavr11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julia_4_fun
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
changesavr11 57/M
Midland, Michigan
Introduction
54 mwm, new to this and a little shy... looking to meet a woman for friendship and some no strings discreet, open to listening to new idea's. man is 6'2",brwn/blue,gotee,on heavier side( yeah overwieght( fat ),large but a decent person all around ),on shorter side of average endowment but works. love foreplay, toys, touching, kissing, and oral. do have issues due to back surgery, just into someone who is looking for a extra hand , mouth for some play.

My Ideal Person A woman who is open minded, comfortable with a larger male. a womanor couple who would'nt mind meeting for drinks or coffee to see if we are comfortable with one another. just open minded, interested in mutual play, and looking to get off... someone looking for a extra hand, mouth for mutual play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of changesavr11's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses