champ1111 45 / M
"Looking to meet for real....now. Often..I can't see profiles. Let me suck your clit till you cream me"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
champ1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view champ1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
 
Status
champ1111 45/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Let me feed your your hungry wet pussy some tongue today.
Introduction
I can host. I am handsome clean 45 I love dirty talk. I love to eat pussy. I would love to get on my knees and lick and suck on your clit today until you cum. Let me mouthfuck that wet pussy with my lips and tongue from the front and back. Rubbing and rimming your ass hole while reaching around to play with your pussy and nipples. Keep you so stimulated all you can do is cum.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action!

My Ideal Person lady of any race who likes to cum ..over and over

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of champ1111's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses