chameleonavatar 55 / M
"Professional looking for discreet women & couples"
Cross Lanes, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chameleonavatar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
natty5119602
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
chameleonavatar 55/M
Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking for sex with women and couples. I enjoy the touch, look, and flavor of women. I love women of all types and have a special fondess for the very full-figured girls. I love having threesomes with couples, both MFM and FMF. I'm open to just about anything once, twice if I like it and a habit if it makes me shiver. I'm easy to talk to and can talk about literally any subject. I try to stay up (lol) on everything, and everywhere. I make it a point to answer all inquires. It's just polite.

I like to travel and have no problem meeting on short notice within 100 miles or so of my location. Just a matter of planning. I look forward to meeting lots of you in the very near future.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet with women, couples, groups and lesbian couples who are discreet, adventurous, experimental, considerate, understanding and like to lick, fuck and suck as much as possble.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beethoven, Nine Inch Nails, Philip Glass, Depeche Mode, Audioslave, Peter Gabriel, Yes, Eminem

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Involved in a orgy. Oil, bodies, toys everywhere!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chameleonavatar's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cross Lanes, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses