ch007c9430 66 / M
"Looking for anything ,,home alone i,m available can accomadate,dont be shy."
Bath, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2005

To view all of
ch007c9430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ch007c9430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenbo1
Texas, United States
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Seamus7444
California, United States
rm_marathoner4
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Chris630428
Bristol, United Kingdom
piso1000
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
smalltodger72
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Joemikkan
London, United Kingdom
jurgan2
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ch007c9430 66/M
Bath, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Very clean,very, GSOH, not bad looking,i have so i,m told a passionate tender touch, not much hair, and
an easy going sort of nice guy,Ladies any age love kissing ladies,Black or white ,never been with a mature attractive lady before,so would love the experience,will do anything you ask of me,, female welcome,any race ,iAlso if we hit it off available to marry./If you see me on line i can accomodate

My Ideal Person i would love an attractive mature woman,PLEASE, for the experience,colour and race no problem,
, get in touch, looking forward to meeting you,,please
Chris

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dido

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ch007c9430's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Bath, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1949
Travels to: angeles, Central Luzon, Philippines
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: