cfourtx1956 60 / M
"Looking for a good woman that wants to have sex"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2008

To view all of
cfourtx1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cfourtx1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
cfourtx1956 60/M
Austin, Texas
Lonely and horny
I'm 5'6, 155lbs,bald,slim built.I am 54 years old but acts younger. I want to find a woman that likes oral and straight sex. I respect other peoples belief and want the same. Willing to try new things. I like to read (sifi, mystery and adventure). DO NOT WANT HEAD GAMES....JUST GOOD HOT SEX. NO MARRIED WOMEN PLEASE!!!
I do not play head games and don't like liars. I am truthful and trustful. I won't lie or mislead you. I know what I want and hope to find it here.

My Ideal Person Want a woman that likes oral and straight sex. Likes to have pussy licked until she cums. Willing to to string and no head games, just good hot sex. Want woman or women that wants to have good clean sex. NO Head Games!!]Just good sex. I'm single and love being single. I love the female body...any size, shape or age. If you like to cum...oral until you cum..or anyway you want..I love to lick you until you cum on my face. If you really like sex and D/D free...I don't want any BULL SHIT...I'm just looking for friend or freinds with great benfits. If this sounds good Email me and we'll talk and see where it goes.I'm here for the sex... I'm being up front with this...I want to have great sex with a woman or women...that is really why we are on this site for...right? I will treat you with respect and expect the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cfourtx1956's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: