cforce101 52 / M
"I would love to find females, to join me at the beach or at the pool."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
cforce101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cforce101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod_rider6969
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
happycouple9946
Georgia, United States
Anal_Size_Queen
California, United States
SandieToes
Florida, United States
naykid4
Florida, United States
rika195822
Cataluna, Spain
piggmann
Florida, United States
69map
Florida, United States
 
Status
cforce101 52/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Heading to Haulover Beach in Miami, on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon. All day on Thursday. Stop by or send me a message
Introduction
I'm single with no baggage or drama (no kids or ex's).
Very open to new adventures.
I'm a non smoker, would like the same in singles and couples.
I view myself as open to try anything, just need to ask, let talk about it.
I love to be outside and Love to be naked.
I like pools, BB Ques, Bike riding, walking on the beach (both summer and winter).
I have a bucket list and plan on working on it, this is my 2nd half of my life.

Please NO BLACKS, just my hang up, sorry!

UPDATE:Any Institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or personal information in any form or forums both current and future.If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Is there an "Ideal" person?
Someone that is open to being a or with a nudist (naturalist). Needs to enjoy skinny dipping, nude beaches and resorts. Needs to be comfortable in her own skin.
Just be yourself, be fun, be open to new things. Just take care of you and care about yourself.
I would like to meet real people, that like to have fun (in and out of the bedroom).
I have a kinky side, so be open to it and trust me, as I will trust you.
I'm not looking for a relationship (but if it happens, would fun also) .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cforce101's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1964
Hometown: Anahiem, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: