cetkcetk 35 / 32 / C
"Looking for Genuine Bi guys for fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2006

To view all of
cetkcetk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cetkcetk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_letmeseeufuk
Texas, United States
xxtallmanxx15
New South Wales, Australia
snakea868
Victoria, Australia
3Trex30x
California, United States
BoilsMatchIncas
New South Wales, Australia
Sydneyluke67
New South Wales, Australia
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
snapchatme45214
New South Wales, Australia
Ughusername1
California, United States
 
Status
cetkcetk 35/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Any Bi guys?
Introduction
We are a couple; she is 28yo, 5'9", slim, busty, bi curious and French. he is 31yo, 5'8", smooth toned, half Japanese half German American and bi. We are looking for genine bi guys who would love to have fun with us. Someone willing to take a test drive with him one on one first, then 3somes if all goes well at this stage. We came across so many guys who said they were bi or bi curious. When we hooked up, they turned out to be not even curious about it at all. That is whole reason we introduced having this test drive before naughtier session.

My Ideal Person We are looking for Bi guys the age of up to 35yo, with GYM TONED body for fun times. Please read our intro carefully, then if you fit who we are looking for, please messege us. We don't respond to pic less profiles, so do not waste your time nor ours. Looking forward to hearing from hot and naughty boys!

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1981 August 20, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say