cesar_ix 34 / M
"busco relacion discreta , solo para disfrutarnos y explotar en momentos llenos de pasion"
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
cesar_ix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cesar_ix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Martina356
Online NOW!
Puebla, Mexico
marurika2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nenita_linda77
Veracruz, Mexico
felicidad326
Distrito Federal, México
Bunbunny23
Selangor, Malaysia
Rebeca2008
Estado de Mexico, México
christyferrer
Florida, United States
gorditapexxugona
Veracruz, Mexico
Analloverandrea8
Florida, United States
 
Status
cesar_ix 34/M
Veracruz, Veracruz , Mexico
Introduction
soy blanco, velludo, y me encanta hacer el sexo oral
me gusta que las mujeres tengan varios orgasmos.

busco dama para aventura linda, para comprendernos y amarnos en secreto.

nada de dinero ni cosas, solo es por ser felices y disfrutarnos

My Ideal Person busco mujeres sin complejos, segura de si misma, que les guste amar, que busquen compañia, que alguien las escuche y les comprenda.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cesar_ix's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Travels to: xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico
Hometown: VERACRUZ, Veracruz, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: