cesar4923 52 / M
"En busca de algo diferente, nuevos mundos, nuevas experiencias."
Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 10, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cesar4923's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lanegritasexy
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
vanesa095
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
luna198225
Cundinamarca, Colombia
MAMA19782015
Cundinamarca, Colombia
jimepa1
Bolivar, Colombia
 
Status
cesar4923 52/M
Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Introduction
En todos los aspectos de mi vida estoy abierto a conocer cosas nuevas. Tengo la expectativa de relacionarme con personas diferentes a las del círculo que frecuento y compartir situaciones excitantes y placenteras. Me gusta la connotación sexual que implica el conocer a alguien a través de este medio, así al final de cuentas no llegue a pasar nada.

My Ideal Person Quiero conocer personas nuevas y ver la posibilidad de generar relaciones que se desarrollen a partir de la mutua satisfacción, bien sea compartiendo cosas simples o involucrándome sexualmente..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cesar4923's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either