centril94 56 / 52 / C
"Looking for now, but interested."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2004

To view all of
centril94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view centril94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boater8209
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_vandm4fun
Illinois, United States
centilgal
Illinois, United States
funseekers12344
Illinois, United States
funfreaky2foru
Illinois, United States
joinus4fun98
Michigan, United States
Tingly111
Illinois, United States
rm_tonyncarm2
Illinois, United States
RidgeFaxedClomp
Illinois, United States
 
Status
centril94 56/C
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
Happily married. We've got limited free time, but hoping for more in the future. It's difficult to meet others with the kids, so we are very limited on availability. We require discretion in photo exchange or meetings.

Wife curious, but not ready for in person meetings. May consider select folks for getting together, as a couple or separately. We're both very sexual and have had quite a few good experiences.

***We are standard members, so unable to read anything via Message Center. (sorry! Even though your messages are there, we can't read/reply.) Seriously, we can only read the first few characters in your messages, so make them count!

Thanks!

Note to any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - per the terms of use, you do NOT have permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future, subject to legal recourse. Sorry that even has to be included.

My Ideal Person Looking for a similar situation professional single or couple. Ideally, someone new to this, or first time/curious, as we are. Privacy assured in all contacts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of centril94's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1961 March 13, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B