centerian 67 / M
"In Bradenton, FL this week 02-01-10 Looking to have fun."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2006

To view all of
centerian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view centerian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,095,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
ready4fun515151
Florida, United States
Aussie_Exec68
Queensland, Australia
All4U
Florida, United States
Flame4Sex
Florida, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
howsar88
Connecticut, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
centerian 67/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
I'm a professional, and travel quite a bit. I like to have fun, and I like sex. Bi Curious. Would love to meet Women, men or CD/TV's Standard member. Email me if your interested. Open to trying new things, I can be submissive or dominate depending on the play and partner. Especially enjoy a dominate man or woman. I am very oral. Like toys and the occasional kinky side.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of centerian's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 11, 1949
Travels to: Bradenton/Sarasota, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None