cema51 41 / M
"Estoy en el IM de la pagina Hola deseo conocerlas"
Sangolqui, Pichincha, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
cema51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cema51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arrdientte
Online NOW!
Guayaquil, Ecuador
ganasdepene
Ambato, Ecuador
amigafiel12
Quito, Ecuador
Mary2911
Tarapaca, Chile
magalyfer
ambato, Ecuador
Kate5020
Sierra, Ecuador
admacb
Ambato, Ecuador
Catalinasimba
Ambato, Ecuador
angilove4
Ambato, Ecuador
 
Status
cema51 41/M
Sangolqui, Pichincha , Ecuador
Estoy en el IM de la pagina y con mucho animo para charlar
Introduction
Estoy en el IM de la pagina. Soy una persona que esta interesada en conocer las preferencias sexuales de las mujeres y conocerlas mas

My Ideal Person Estoy en el IM de la pagina. Deseo conocer una chica que le interese intercambiar opiniones sobre relaciones sexuales y obtener preferencias y anhelos sobre el sexo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ricardo Arjona, Franco de Vita, Grupo Gale, etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaría hacer el amor en una regadera con una chica que
este vestida de secretaria

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No tenga ese sueño, para mi mientras sea una chica vestida
con traje formal y unas medias negras basta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cema51's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sangolqui, Pichincha, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1974
Travels to: Santo Domingo, Pichincha, Ecuador
Hometown: Sangolqui, Pichincha, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: