cekdragon2 58 / M
"Looking for Friends"
lake city, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2005

To view all of
cekdragon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cekdragon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ibmojock
Missouri, United States
rm_biguy1232000
Mississippi, United States
marty2104
Texas, United States
Joncharly583
Texas, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
kegspoon
North Carolina, United States
packerfan_1
Minnesota, United States
looknfrlov
Illinois, United States
sexyboy4fun
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
cekdragon2 58/M
lake city, Florida
Introduction
I am just a simple country man from Maine and I have moved many places in my life and continue to do so for my job. Geography doesn't change a person, just adds character. The scenery here really takes your breath away, like so many places that I have traveled. The guys here have been somewhat of a mystery to me, I feel like I have been placed in the middle of some virtual board-game and everyone but me understands the rules. I have to hold true to what I believe, and that is the fact that there is good in people everywhere. I am not the typical sterotype of a "gay man". I am just a real and hard-working man who desires nothing less than the average American dream...."work hard, live an honest life, and reap the benefits awarded those who stay true and honest". I try to live this life and hope that my reward will be realized when I meet my true soulmate. I smile all the time without cause, love to keep things light and have a big heart that I hope is visible to all with whom I cross paths. I enjoy the outdoors, white water rafting, antiques, baseball, billards, music, movies, theater, dining out, dining in, hot showers, yoga, fast cars, gymnastics, horseback riding...cowboy riding. Love masculine, sorry no fems...I'm a mans man. Totally butch. Into light leather, and hot porn. Once you know me, you will always know me as a dedicated friend. Look me up. I have so much to share...anything else you want to know don't hesistate, contact me and we will share our experiences and built a great friendship. CEK

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that dicreet man that wants the enjoyment of another mans company and partnership. Love lots of foreplay and I love to satisfy and make you want to come back for more. It is all good...

Information
  • 58 / male
  • lake city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue