ceejay66 71 / M
"Out to enjoy life and possible Sexual Adventures"
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ceejay66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ceejay66 71/M
Christchurch, Canterbury , New Zealand
Introduction
Separated but not yet out to pasture. Still very active and enjoy the Outdoor Life in addition to Dining out, Travel and the various outdoor sports that go with the Outdoor type lifestyle. Believe I have a good sense of humour, and able to hold an intelligent conversation, comfortable in shorts/jeans as well as Formal Dress. Work fulltime, that is my current way of keeping fit and active, but hoping to scale this down over the next 2-3 years

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who does or might enjoy the lifestyle that I lead - preferably in the 55 - 65 age group, but all responses will be considered. Must have a good sense of humour and be free to enjoy life, preferably with some tendency towards an Outdoor Type Lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ceejay66's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bowls Greenkeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses