cdubs1957 59 / M
"FWB Couple Looking For Mature Ladies To Enjoy Both Of Us"
aiken, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
cdubs1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdubs1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
 
Status
cdubs1957 59/M
aiken, South Carolina
Mature Couple looking For A Mature Bi Lady
Introduction
I am a widow looking to get back into the world and start enjoying my good years. Hope to find a mature lady who has like minded needs and who isn't looking for marriage but a friend first then willing to see where things lead. Very open mined but only wish to date with in my same race. Do have a lady friend who is bi course but we are in a open relationship.

My Ideal Person Looking for the regular lady not into the younger ones, ladies of own age 10 /plus or minus Enjoy a mature lady who is happy with her self. Enjoy a full figured lady or ones with a little extra just more to enjoy. We only wish to stay with in our own race thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
three or more ladies pleasing me and themself

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cdubs1957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • aiken, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hotel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: