cdt808 52 / M
"Lets have some fun"
Kahului, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2006

To view all of
cdt808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdt808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
memorable30
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
tw32u
Florida, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
Tammy96793
Hawaii, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
Sunnycurves
California, United States
nastymoo
Connecticut, United States
jake8inches
Texas, United States
goblue364
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cdt808 52/M
Kahului, Hawaii
Introduction
Looking for a friend or friends who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Nothing serious, just good old fashion fun. I like a partner who isnt afraid to tell me how they like it, Like to watch and be watched. I will try ALMOST anything once. Mutual masterbation is a huge turn on. Willing to try Bi with the right couple.If you are checking out the pictures please leave a comment, love to hear what u think. Aloha

My Ideal Person someone who is very oral, both giving and receiving. Also who is not afraid to try new things and that can teach me a thing or two.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be seduced by two women at the same time and then have them
fuck my brains out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston and Eva Longoria. Do I really
need to explain?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cdt808's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kahului, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: